texinfo 4.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (495 entries)

en: 	Try `%s --help' for a complete list of options.
zh_CN: 	试用“%s --help”以获得选项的完整列表。

en: 
    * Menu:
      (File)Node                        Lines   Size   Containing File
      ----------                        -----   ----   ---------------
zh_CN: 
    * 菜单：
      (文件)节点                         行      大小    含有文件
      ----------                        -----   ----   ---------------

en: 
    Email bug reports to bug-texinfo@gnu.org,
    general questions and discussion to help-texinfo@gnu.org.
    Texinfo home page: http://www.gnu.org/software/texinfo/
zh_CN: 
    请将错误报告发送到 bug-texinfo@gnu.org，
    一般的问题和讨论请发送到 help-texinfo@gnu.org。
    Texinfo 主页：http://www.gnu.org/software/texinfo/

en: 
    Options:
zh_CN: 
    选项：

en:               Picking a menu item causes another node to be selected.
zh_CN:               选取一个菜单项目将选中另一个节点。

en:               You may include a filename as well, as in (FILENAME)NODENAME.
zh_CN:               您还可以同时给出文件名，形式为 (文件名)节点名。

en:               and select the node in which the next occurrence is found.
zh_CN:               并选择找到的下一个实例所在的节点。

en:               file, and select the node referenced by the first entry found.
zh_CN:               并选择第一个找到的条目所引用的节点。

en:    Source files groveled to make this file include:
zh_CN:    整理源文件以使本文件包括：

en:   %-10s  Follow a cross reference.  Reads name of reference.
zh_CN:   %-10s  跟随交叉引用。读取引用的名称。

en:   %-10s  Follow the hypertext link under cursor.
zh_CN:   %-10s  跟随光标位置的超文本连接。

en:   %-10s  Go to the beginning of this node.
zh_CN:   %-10s  转移到本节点的开头。

en:   %-10s  Go to the end of this node.
zh_CN:   %-10s  转移到本节点的末尾。

en:   %-10s  Invoke the Info tutorial.
zh_CN:   %-10s  调用 Info 教程。

en:   %-10s  Move `up' from this node.
zh_CN:   %-10s  移动到本节点的“上层”节点。

en:   %-10s  Move to node specified by name.
zh_CN:   %-10s  移动到由名字指定的节点。

en:   %-10s  Move to the Top node.  Equivalent to `g Top'.
zh_CN:   %-10s  移动到顶层节点。等价于“g Top”。

en:   %-10s  Move to the `directory' node.  Equivalent to `g (DIR)'.
zh_CN:   %-10s  移动到“directory”节点。等价于“g (DIR)”。

en:   %-10s  Move to the `next' node of this node.
zh_CN:   %-10s  移动到本节点的“下一个”节点。

en:   %-10s  Move to the `previous' node of this node.
zh_CN:   %-10s  移动到本节点的“上一个”节点。

en:   %-10s  Move to the last node seen in this window.
zh_CN:   %-10s  移动到本窗口中的最后一个可见的节点。

en:   %-10s  Pick first ... ninth item in node's menu.
zh_CN:   %-10s  选取节点菜单中的第一至第九个项目。

en:   %-10s  Pick last item in node's menu.
zh_CN:   %-10s  选取节点菜单中的最后一个项目。

en:   %-10s  Pick menu item specified by name.
zh_CN:   %-10s  选取由名称指定的菜单项目。

en:   %-10s  Quit Info altogether.
zh_CN:   %-10s  一并退出 Info。

en:   %-10s  Quit this help.
zh_CN:   %-10s  退出本求助。

en:   %-10s  Scroll backward 1 line.
zh_CN:   %-10s  向后滚动一行。

en:   %-10s  Scroll backward a page.
zh_CN:   %-10s  向后滚动一页。

en:   %-10s  Scroll forward 1 line.
zh_CN:   %-10s  向前滚动一行。

en:   %-10s  Scroll forward a page.
zh_CN:   %-10s  向前滚动一页。

en:   %-10s  Search backward for a specified string
zh_CN:   %-10s  向后搜索指定的字符串

en:   %-10s  Search for a specified string in the index entries of this Info
zh_CN:   %-10s  在本 Info 文件中的索引条目中搜索指定的字符串，

en:   %-10s  Search forward for a specified string,
zh_CN:   %-10s  向前搜索指定的字符串，

en:   %-10s  Skip to next hypertext link within this node.
zh_CN:   %-10s  跳转到本节点中的下一个超文本连接。

en:  Subfile: %s
zh_CN:  子文件：%s

en:  case-sensitively
zh_CN: 大小写敏感地

en: "%s" is invalid
zh_CN: “%s”为非法

en: "%s", line %u:
zh_CN: “%s”，行 %u：

en: %c%s expects `i' or `j' as argument, not `%c'
zh_CN: %c%s 的参数应为“i”或“j”，而不是“%c”

en: %c%s expects a single character `i' or `j' as argument
zh_CN: %c%s 需要以单个字符“i”或“j”为参数

en: %c%s found outside of an insertion block
zh_CN: 在插入块之外发现了 %c%s

en: %c%s is obsolete
zh_CN: %c%s 已过时

en: %c%s is obsolete; use %c%s instead
zh_CN: %c%s 已过时；用 %c%s 代替

en: %c%s missing close brace
zh_CN: %c%s 遗漏闭合花括号

en: %c%s requires a name
zh_CN: %c%s 需要一个名字

en: %cend macro not found
zh_CN: 找不到宏 %cend

en: %ctop used before %cnode, defaulting to %s
zh_CN: %ctop 在 %cnode 之前使用，默认为 %s

en: %d completions:
zh_CN: %d 个补齐：

en: %s can be invoked via %s.
zh_CN: %s 可以通过 %s 调用。

en: %s can only be invoked via %s.
zh_CN: %s 不能通过 %s 调用。

en: %s is defined to %s.
zh_CN: %s 被定义为 %s。

en: %s is not a valid ISO 639 language code
zh_CN: %s 在 ISO 639 语言编码中是无效的

en: %s is undefined.
zh_CN: %s 未定义。

en: %s requires letter or digit
zh_CN: %s 需要字母或数字

en: %s%sfor string [%s]:
zh_CN: %2$s%1$s字符串 [%3$s]：

en: %s: %s arg must be numeric, not `%s'.
zh_CN: %s：%s 参数必须为数值，而不是“%s”。

en: %s: --footnote-style arg must be `separate' or `end', not `%s'.
zh_CN: %s：--footnote-style 的参数必须为“separate”或“end”，而不是“%s”。

en: %s: --paragraph-indent arg must be numeric/`none'/`asis', not `%s'.
zh_CN: %s：--paragraph-indent 的参数必须为数值/“none”/“asis”，而不是“%s”。

en: %s: Removing macro output file `%s' due to errors; use --force to preserve.
zh_CN: %s：由于错误删除宏输出文件“%s”；用 --force 保留宏输出。

en: %s: Removing output file `%s' due to errors; use --force to preserve.
zh_CN: %s：由于错误删除宏输出文件“%s”；用 --force 保留宏输出。

en: %s: Specify the Info file only once.
zh_CN: %s：Info 文件只应该指定一次。

en: %s: could not read (%s) and could not create (%s)
zh_CN: %s：即无法读入 (%s) 也无法创建 (%s)

en: %s: empty file
zh_CN: %s：空文件

en: %s: getwd: %s, %s
zh_CN: %s：getwd：%s，%s

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：非法选项 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：无效选项 -- %c

en: %s: missing file argument.
zh_CN: %s：遗漏文件参数。

en: %s: not a texinfo index file
zh_CN: %s：不是 texinfo 索引文件

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%c%s”不接受参数

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”含义不明确

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”需要一个参数

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“--%s”不接受参数

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“-W %s”不接受参数

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“-W %s”的含义不清

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_CN: %s：选项需要一个参数 -- %c

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh_CN: %s：不能识别的选项“%c%s”

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh_CN: %s：不能识别的选项“--%s”

en: %s: warning:
zh_CN: %s：警告：

en: %s:%d: warning:
zh_CN: %s：%d：警告：

en: (outside of any node)
zh_CN: (超出任何节点)

en: * column #%d: output = %s
zh_CN: * 列 #%d：输出 = %s

en: ** Multicolumn output from last row:
zh_CN: ** 最后一行的多列输出：

en: -%s%s-Info: (%s)%s, %d lines --%s--
zh_CN: -%s%s-Info：(%s)%s，%d 行 --%s--

en: -%s---Info: %s, %d lines --%s--
zh_CN: -%s---Info：%s，%d 行 --%s--

en: --*** Tags out of Date ***
zh_CN: --*** 标记过期 ***

en: --- Use `\[history-node]' or `\[kill-node]' to exit ---
zh_CN: --- 用“\[history-node]”或“\[kill-node]”退出 ---

en: ---------- Footnotes ----------
zh_CN: ---------- 脚注 ----------

en: -----Info: (), lines ----,
zh_CN: -----Info：()，行 ----，

en: @%s not meaningful inside `@%s' block
zh_CN: 在“@%2$s”块中“@%1$s”是没有意义的

en: @anchor command ignored; references to it will not work
zh_CN: 忽略 @anchor 命令；对它的引用将不能工作

en: @detailmenu seen before first node, creating `Top' node
zh_CN: 在第一个节点之前遇到 @detailmenu，正在创建“顶”节点

en: @image file `%s' (for HTML) not readable: %s
zh_CN: @image 文件“%s”(对 HTML)不可读：%s

en: @image file `%s' (for text) unreadable: %s
zh_CN: @image 文件“%s”(对文本)不可读：%s

en: @image file `%s' unreadable: %s
zh_CN: @image 文件“%s”不可读：%s

en: @image missing filename argument
zh_CN: @image 遗漏文件名参数

en: @itemx not meaningful inside `%s' block
zh_CN: 在“%s”块中 @itemx 是没有意义的

en: @menu seen before first @node, creating `Top' node
zh_CN: 在第一个节点之前遇到 @menu，正在创建“顶”节点

en: @quote-arg only useful for single-argument macros
zh_CN: @quote-arg 只对单参数宏有用

en: @sc argument all uppercase, thus no effect
zh_CN: @sc 的参数全部为大写，因此无效

en: @sp requires a positive numeric argument, not `%s'
zh_CN: @sp 需要正数参数，而不是“%s”

en: Accept (or force completion of) this line
zh_CN: 接受(或强制完成)本行

en: Add this digit to the current numeric argument
zh_CN: 将本数字添加到当前数值参数中

en: Anchor `%s' and node `%s' map to the same file name
zh_CN: Anchor“%s”和节点“%s”映射到同一个文件名

en: Anchors `%s' and `%s' map to the same file name
zh_CN: Anchor“%s”和“%s”映射到同一个文件名

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Bad argument to %c%s
zh_CN: %c%s 的错误参数

en: Bad data in infokey file -- some key bindings ignored
zh_CN: infokey 文件中的错误数据 -- 忽略某些按键绑定

en: Bad data in infokey file -- some var settings ignored
zh_CN: infokey 文件中的错误数据 -- 忽略某些变量设置

en: Basic Commands in Info Windows
    ******************************
zh_CN: Info 窗口中的基本命令
    ******************************

en: Broken-Type in insertion_type_pname
zh_CN: insertion_type_pname 中的错误类型

en: Building completions...
zh_CN: 正在创建补齐...

en: CAN'T SEE THIS
zh_CN: 看不到这个

en: Can't create directory `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录“%s”：%s

en: Cancel current operation
zh_CN: 取消当前操作

en: Cancel or quit operation
zh_CN: 取消或退出操作

en: Cannot delete a permanent window
zh_CN: 无法删除永久窗口

en: Cannot delete the last window.
zh_CN: 无法删除最后的窗口。

en: Cannot execute an `echo-area' command here.
zh_CN: 无法在这里运行“回显区”命令。

en: Cannot find `%s'.
zh_CN: 无法寻找“%s”。

en: Cannot find a window!
zh_CN: 无法找到一个窗口！

en: Cannot find node `%s'.
zh_CN: 无法找到节点“%s”。

en: Cannot find node `(%s)%s'.
zh_CN: 无法找到节点“(%s)%s”。

en: Cannot kill node `%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除节点“%s”

en: Cannot kill the last node
zh_CN: 无法删除最后的节点

en: Cannot open pipe to `%s'.
zh_CN: 无法打开到“%s”的管道。

en: Commands available in Info windows:
zh_CN: Info 窗口中可用的命令：

en: Commands available in the echo area:
zh_CN: 回显区中可用的命令：

en: Controls what happens when scrolling is requested at the end of a node
zh_CN: 控制在节点末尾时出现滚动请求将发生什么

en: Copyright (C) %s Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    There is NO warranty.  You may redistribute this software
    under the terms of the GNU General Public License.
    For more information about these matters, see the files named COPYING.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) %s 自由软件基金会。
    本软件没有任何担保。您可以按照通用
    公共许可证(GPL)的条款发行本软件。
    这方面的详情，请阅读名为 COPYING 的文件。

en: Could not create output file `%s'.
zh_CN: 无法创建输出文件“%s”。

en: Couldn't manipulate the file %s.
zh_CN: 无法操作文件 %s。

en: Cross
zh_CN: 交叉引用

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Delete all other windows
zh_CN: 删除所有其它窗口

en: Delete the character behind the cursor
zh_CN: 删除光标之后的字符

en: Delete the character under the cursor
zh_CN: 删除光标位置的字符

en: Delete the current window
zh_CN: 删除当前窗口

en: Describe command:
zh_CN: 说明命令：

en: Describe key: %s
zh_CN: 说明按键：%s

en: Describe variable:
zh_CN: 说明变量：

en: Display help message
zh_CN: 显示求助消息

en: Divide the available screen space among the visible windows
zh_CN: 在可见的窗口间分配可用的屏幕空间

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: END-INFO-DIR-ENTRY without matching START-INFO-DIR-ENTRY
zh_CN: END-INFO-DIR-ENTRY 没有匹配的 START-INFO-DIR-ENTRY

en: ESC %s is undefined.
zh_CN: ESC %s 未定义。

en: Entry for index `%s' outside of any node
zh_CN: 关于索引“%s”的条目超出了所有节点

en: Enumeration stack overflow
zh_CN: 枚举栈溢出

en: Error reading infokey file `%s' - short read
zh_CN: 读入 infokey 文件“%s”时出错 - 读入中断

en: Expected `%s'
zh_CN: 应为“%s”

en: Explain the use of a variable
zh_CN: 解释变量的用法

en: Failing
zh_CN: 失败

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Find Invocation node of [%s]:
zh_CN: 寻找 [%s] 的调用节点：

en: Find file:
zh_CN: 寻找文件：

en: Find the node describing program invocation
zh_CN: 寻找说明程序调用的节点

en: Finding index entries...
zh_CN: 正在搜索索引条目...

en: Follow menus:
zh_CN: 跟随菜单：

en: Follow xref (%s):
zh_CN: 跟随交叉引用 (%s)：

en: Follow xref:
zh_CN: 跟随交叉引用：

en: Following Next node...
zh_CN: 跟随下一个节点...

en: Footnote defined without parent node
zh_CN: 定义的脚注没有父节点

en: Footnotes
zh_CN: 脚注

en: Footnotes could not be displayed
zh_CN: 无法显示脚注

en: Footnotes inside footnotes are not allowed
zh_CN: 脚注内的脚注是不允许的

en: Formatting node %s...
zh_CN: 正在格式化节点 %s...

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: General options:
          --error-limit=NUM       quit after NUM errors (default %d).
          --force                 preserve output even if errors.
          --help                  display this help and exit.
          --no-validate           suppress node cross-reference validation.
          --no-warn               suppress warnings (but not errors).
          --reference-limit=NUM   warn about at most NUM references (default %d).
      -v, --verbose               explain what is being done.
          --version               display version information and exit.
zh_CN: 通用选项：
          --error-limit=NUM       在 NUM 个错误后退出 (默认为 %d).
          --force                 即时出现错误也保留输出文件。
          --help                  显示该求助信息并退出。
          --no-validate           不进行交叉引用检查。
          --no-warn               不输出警告 (不涉及错误)。
          --reference-limit=NUM   对至多 NUM 个引用进行警告 (默认为 %d)。
      -v, --verbose               解释都做了些什么。
          --version               显示版本信息并退出。

en: General output options:
      -E, --macro-expand FILE   output macro-expanded source to FILE.
                                ignoring any @setfilename.
          --no-headers          suppress node separators, Node: lines, and menus
                                  from Info output (thus producing plain text)
                                  or from HTML (thus producing shorter output);
                                  also, write to standard output by default.
          --no-split            suppress splitting of Info or HTML output,
                                generate only one output file.
          --number-sections     output chapter and sectioning numbers.
      -o, --output=FILE         output to FILE (directory if split HTML),
zh_CN: 通用输出选项：
      -E, --macro-expand FILE   将宏扩展源输出到文件 FILE。
                                忽略所有 @setfilename。
          --no-headers          不在 Info 输出或 HTML 输出中生成节点分隔符，
                                  节点：行，和菜单。从而生成普通文本(Info
                                  输出)或较短的输出(HTML 输出)；
                                  此外, 默认输出到标准输出。
          --no-split            不是生成分割的 Info 或 HTML 输出，
                                而是生成单个输出文件。
          --number-sections     输出章节编号。
      -o, --output=FILE         输出到文件 FILE (如果是分割的 HTML 则为目录)，

en: Generate a sorted index for each TeX output FILE.
zh_CN: 为每个 TeX 输出文件生成排序的索引。

en: Get Manpage:
zh_CN: 获取 man 手册：

en: Go to the next matching index item from the last `\[index-search]' command
zh_CN: 从最后一个“\[index-search]”命令转移到下一个匹配的索引项目

en: Goto node:
zh_CN: 转到节点：

en: Grovel all known info file's indices for a string and build a menu
zh_CN: 整理所有已知 info 文件含有被查询字符串的索引并建立一个菜单

en: Grow (or shrink) this window
zh_CN: 扩大(或缩小)本窗口

en: Here is the %ctop node
zh_CN: 这里是 %ctop 节点

en: Here is the menu of nodes you have recently visited.
    Select one from this menu, or use `\[history-node]' in another window.
zh_CN: 这里是您最近访问节点的菜单。
    从菜单中选择一个，或在其它窗口中使用“\[history-node]”。

en: I-search backward:
zh_CN: 向后递增搜索：

en: I-search:
zh_CN: 递增搜索：

en: Ignoring invalid infokey file `%s' - too big
zh_CN: 忽略非法的 infokey 文件“%s” - 太大

en: Ignoring invalid infokey file `%s' - too small
zh_CN: 忽略非法的 infokey 文件“%s” - 太小

en: Index `%s' already exists
zh_CN: 索引“%s”已经存在

en: Index apropos:
zh_CN: 索引含有：

en: Index entry:
zh_CN: 索引条目：

en: Info cannot handle `:' in index entry `%s'
zh_CN: Info 无法处理索引条目“%s”中的“:”

en: Insert a TAB character
zh_CN: 插入一个 tab 字符

en: Insert completion
zh_CN: 插入补齐

en: Insert next character verbatim
zh_CN: 原样插入下一个字符

en: Insert this character
zh_CN: 插入该字符

en: Instance Variable
zh_CN: 实例变量

en: Internal error (search_sectioning) "%s"!
zh_CN: 内部错误 (search_sectioning) “%s”！

en: Internally used by \[universal-argument]
zh_CN: 由 \[universal-argument] 内部使用

en: Invalid infokey file `%s' (bad magic numbers) -- run infokey to update it
zh_CN: 非法的 infokey 文件“%s” (错误的 magic 编号) -- 运行 infokey 以便更新

en: Invalid infokey file `%s' (bad section code) -- run infokey to update it
zh_CN: 非法的 infokey 文件“%s” (错误的节编码) -- 运行 infokey 以便更新

en: Invalid infokey file `%s' (bad section length) -- run infokey to update it
zh_CN: 非法的 infokey 文件“%s” (错误的节长度) -- 运行 infokey 以便更新

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: Kill node (%s):
zh_CN: 删除节点 (%s)：

en: Kill ring is empty
zh_CN: 剪贴簿为空

en: Kill the word following the cursor
zh_CN: 剪切光标之后的单词

en: Kill the word preceding the cursor
zh_CN: 剪切光标之前的单词

en: Kill this node
zh_CN: 删除本节点

en: Kill to the beginning of the line
zh_CN: 剪切至本行开头

en: Kill to the end of the line
zh_CN: 剪切至本行末尾

en: List possible completions
zh_CN: 列举可能的补齐

en: Look up a string in the index for this file
zh_CN: 在本文件的索引中搜索字符串

en: Macro
zh_CN: 宏

en: Macro `%s' called on line %d with too many args
zh_CN: 在第 %2$d 行中以过多的参数调用宏“%1$s”

en: Make a window containing a menu of all of the currently visited nodes
zh_CN: 使一个窗口含有一个包括所有当前访问节点的菜单

en: Making %s file `%s' from `%s'.
zh_CN: 从“%3$s”创建 %1$s 文件“%2$s”。

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu item (%s):
zh_CN: 菜单项 (%s)：

en: Menu item:
zh_CN: 菜单项：

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Misplaced %c
zh_CN: 错误放置的 %c

en: Missing `}' in @def arg
zh_CN: @def 的参数遗漏了“}”

en: Missing } in @multitable template
zh_CN: @multitable 模板中遗漏了 }

en: Move backward a character
zh_CN: 向后移动一个字符

en: Move backward a word
zh_CN: 向后移动一个单词

en: Move backwards or up through node structure
zh_CN: 在节点结构中向后或向上层移动

en: Move down to the next line
zh_CN: 向下移动到下一行

en: Move forward a character
zh_CN: 向前移动一个字符

en: Move forward a word
zh_CN: 向前移动一个单词

en: Move forwards or down through node structure
zh_CN: 在节点结构中向前或向下层移动

en: Move the cursor to a specific line of the window
zh_CN: 将光标移动到窗口的指定行

en: Move to the end of the line
zh_CN: 移动到行的末尾

en: Move to the end of this line
zh_CN: 移动到本行的末尾

en: Move to the end of this node
zh_CN: 移动到本节点的末尾

en: Move to the next cross reference
zh_CN: 移动到下一个交叉引用

en: Move to the previous cross reference
zh_CN: 移动到上一个交叉引用

en: Move to the start of the line
zh_CN: 移动到行的开头

en: Move to the start of this line
zh_CN: 移动到本行的开头

en: Move to the start of this node
zh_CN: 移动到本节点的开头

en: Move to the start of this node's menu
zh_CN: 移动到本节点菜单的开头

en: Move up to the previous line
zh_CN: 向上移动到上一行

en: Moving Prev in this window.
zh_CN: 在本窗口中向上移动。

en: Moving Up %d time(s), then Next.
zh_CN: 向上移动 %d 次，而后后移。

en: Moving Up in this window.
zh_CN: 在本窗口中向上层移动

en: Moving to `Prev's last menu item.
zh_CN: 移动到前一个的最后一个菜单项目。

en: Moving within a node:
    ---------------------
zh_CN: 在一个节点中移动：
    ---------------------

en: NO_NAME!
zh_CN: 无名字！

en: NUL character (\000) not permitted
zh_CN: 不允许的空字符 (\\000)

en: NUL character (^%c) not permitted
zh_CN: 不允许的空字符 (^%c)

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next:
zh_CN: 下一个：

en: No `%s' found in `%s'
zh_CN: 在“%2$s”中找不到“%1$s”

en: No `%s' pointer for this node.
zh_CN: 该节点中没有“%s”指针

en: No `Prev' for this node.
zh_CN: 本节点没有“上一个”。

en: No `Prev' or `Up' for this node within this document.
zh_CN: 在本文档中没有本节点的“上一个”或“上层”节点。

en: No closing brace for footnote `%s'
zh_CN: 脚注“%s”没有闭合花括号

en: No completions
zh_CN: 没有补齐

en: No cross references in this node.
zh_CN: 该节点中没有交叉引用。

en: No dir file specified; try --help for more information.
zh_CN: 没有指定目录文件；试用 --help 以获得更多信息。

en: No footnotes in this node.
zh_CN: 该节点中没有脚注。

en: No index entries.
zh_CN: 没有索引条目。

en: No indices found.
zh_CN: 未找到索引。

en: No input file specified; try --help for more information.
zh_CN: 没有指定输出文件；试用 --help 以获得更多信息。

en: No matching `%cend %s'
zh_CN: 没有匹配的“%cend %s”

en: No menu in node `%s'.
zh_CN: 节点“%s”中没有菜单。

en: No menu in this node.
zh_CN: 该节点中没有菜单。

en: No menu item `%s' in node `%s'.
zh_CN: 节点“%2$s”中没有菜单项“%1$s”。

en: No more nodes within this document.
zh_CN: 本文档中没有更多的节点。

en: No node name specified for `%c%s' command
zh_CN: 没有为“%c%s”命令指定节名称

en: No page number in %s
zh_CN: %s 中没有页码

en: No previous index search string.
zh_CN: 没有上一个索引搜索字符串。

en: No previous search string
zh_CN: 没有上次搜索字符串

en: Node `%s' lacks menu item for `%s' despite being its Up target
zh_CN: 尽管节点“%s”是“%s”的上层节点，但缺少相关的菜单项

en: Node `%s' previously defined at line %d
zh_CN: 节点“%s”在前面的(第 %d 行)定义

en: Node with %ctop as a section already exists
zh_CN: 带有 %ctop 的节点作为一个节已经存在

en: Not complete
zh_CN: 未补齐

en: Not enough room for a help window, please delete a window.
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间用于求助窗口，请删除一个窗口。

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: One completion:
zh_CN: 一个补齐：

en: Only one window.
zh_CN: 只有一个窗口。

en: Options for Info and plain text:
          --enable-encoding       output accented and special characters in
                                    Info output based on @documentencoding.
          --fill-column=NUM       break Info lines at NUM characters (default %d).
          --footnote-style=STYLE  output footnotes in Info according to STYLE:
                                    `separate' to put them in their own node;
                                    `end' to put them at the end of the node
                                      in which they are defined (default).
          --paragraph-indent=VAL  indent Info paragraphs by VAL spaces (default %d).
                                    If VAL is `none', do not indent; if VAL is
                                    `asis', preserve existing indentation.
          --split-size=NUM        split Info files at size NUM (default %d).
zh_CN: Info 和普通文本选项：
          --enable-encoding       根据 @documentencoding 输出 Info 输出中的
                                    重音和特殊字符。
          --fill-column=NUM       在第 NUM 个字符处切分 Info 行 (默认为 %d)。
          --footnote-style=STYLE  根据 STYLE 输出 Info 中的脚注：
                                    “separate”将脚注置于独立的节点；
                                    “end”将脚注置于定义它的节点的末尾(默认)。
          --paragraph-indent=VAL  将 Info 段对齐到 VAL 个空格 (默认为 %d).
                                    如果 VAL 为“none”，则不对齐；如果 VAL 为
                                    “asis”，保留现有的对齐。
          --split-size=NUM        在大小 NUM 的时候拆分 Info 文件 (默认为 %d)。

en: Other commands:
    ---------------
zh_CN: 其它命令：
    ---------------

en: Pipe the contents of this node through INFO_PRINT_COMMAND
zh_CN: 通过管道将本节点的内容输出到 INFO_PRINT_COMMAND

en: Point doesn't appear within this window's node!
zh_CN: 光标没有出现在该窗口的节点之中！

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Prev field of node `%s' not pointed to
zh_CN: 节点“%s”的上一个域没有指向

en: Previous:
zh_CN: 上一个：

en: Print documentation for KEY
zh_CN: 打印关于 KEY 的文档

en: Printing node %s...
zh_CN: 正在打印节点 %s...

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit using Info
zh_CN: 退出 Info

en: Reached eof before matching @end %s
zh_CN: 文件在遇到匹配的 @end %s 前就结束了

en: Read a command name in the echo area and execute it
zh_CN: 在回显区读入命令名并执行它

en: Read a footnote or cross reference and select its node
zh_CN: 读取脚注或交叉引用并选择它的节点

en: Read a list of menus starting from dir and follow them
zh_CN: 读取自 dir 开始的菜单的列表并跟随它们

en: Read a manpage reference and select it
zh_CN: 读取一个 man 手册的引用并选择它

en: Read a menu item and select its node
zh_CN: 读取菜单项并选择它的节点

en: Read a node name and select it
zh_CN: 读取节点名并选择它

en: Read a string and search backward for it
zh_CN: 读取一个字符串并向后搜索它

en: Read a string and search for it
zh_CN: 读取一个字符串并搜索它

en: Read a string and search for it case-sensitively
zh_CN: 读取一个字符串并以大小写敏感的方式搜索它

en: Read the name of a file and select it
zh_CN: 读取文件名并选择它

en: Read the name of an Info command and describe it
zh_CN: 读取 Info 命令名称并说明它

en: Redraw the display
zh_CN: 重画显示

en: Rename this anchor or use the `--no-split' option
zh_CN: 重命名 anchor 或使用“--no-split”选项

en: Repeat last search in the reverse direction
zh_CN: 以相反的方向重复最后的搜索

en: Repeat last search in the same direction
zh_CN: 以相同的方向重复最后的搜索

en: Resulting window would be too small.
zh_CN: 结果窗口将会太小。

en: Run command bound to this key's lowercase variant
zh_CN: 运行到绑定到本按键的小写版本的命令

en: START-INFO-DIR-ENTRY without matching END-INFO-DIR-ENTRY
zh_CN: START-INFO-DIR-ENTRY 没有匹配的 END-INFO-DIR-ENTRY

en: Scroll backward in this window
zh_CN: 在本窗口中向后滚动

en: Scroll backward in this window and set default window size
zh_CN: 在本窗口中向后滚动并设置为默认窗口大小

en: Scroll backward in this window staying within node
zh_CN: 在本窗口中向后滚动(不穿越节点)

en: Scroll backward in this window staying within node and set default window size
zh_CN: 在本窗口中向后滚动(不穿越节点)并设置为默认窗口大小

en: Scroll down by half screen size
zh_CN: 向下滚动半个屏幕

en: Scroll down by lines
zh_CN: 按行向下滚动

en: Scroll forward in this window
zh_CN: 在本窗口中向前滚动

en: Scroll forward in this window and set default window size
zh_CN: 在本窗口中向前滚动并设置为默认窗口大小

en: Scroll forward in this window staying within node
zh_CN: 在本窗口中向前滚动(不穿越节点)

en: Scroll forward in this window staying within node and set default window size
zh_CN: 在本窗口中向前滚动(不穿越节点)并设置默认窗口大小

en: Scroll the completions window
zh_CN: 滚动补齐窗口

en: Scroll the other window
zh_CN: 滚动其它窗口

en: Scroll the other window backward
zh_CN: 向后滚动其它窗口

en: Scroll up by half screen size
zh_CN: 向上滚动半个屏幕

en: Scroll up by lines
zh_CN: 按行向上滚动

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search backward
zh_CN: 向后搜索

en: Search failed.
zh_CN: 搜索失败。

en: Search interactively for a string as you type it
zh_CN: 在你输入的同时交互式地搜索字符串

en: Searching subfile %s ...
zh_CN: 正在搜索子文件 %s ...

en: See
zh_CN: 参阅

en: Select a node which has been previously visited in a visible window
zh_CN: 选择一个已经在可见的窗口中访问的节点

en: Select reference or menu item appearing on this line
zh_CN: 选择出现在本行中的引用或菜单项

en: Select the Next node
zh_CN: 选择下一个节点

en: Select the Prev node
zh_CN: 选择上一个节点

en: Select the Up node
zh_CN: 选择上层节点

en: Select the first node in this file
zh_CN: 选择本文件的第一个节点

en: Select the last item in this node's menu
zh_CN: 选择本节点菜单中的最后一项

en: Select the last node in this file
zh_CN: 选择本文件的最后一个节点

en: Select the most recently selected node
zh_CN: 选择最近选择的节点

en: Select the next window
zh_CN: 选择下一个窗口

en: Select the node `(dir)'
zh_CN: 选择节点“(dir)”

en: Select the node `Top' in this file
zh_CN: 选择本文件中的“顶”节点

en: Select the previous window
zh_CN: 选择上一个窗口

en: Select this menu item
zh_CN: 选择本菜单项目

en: Select visited node:
zh_CN: 选择已访问的节点：

en: Selecting Next node...
zh_CN: 选择下一个节点...

en: Selecting first menu item...
zh_CN: 选择第一个菜单项...

en: Selecting other nodes:
    ----------------------
zh_CN: 选择其它节点：
    ----------------------

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Set %s to value (%d):
zh_CN: 将 %s 设定为值 (%d)：

en: Set %s to value (%s):
zh_CN: 将 %s 设定为值 (%s)：

en: Set screen height to (%d):
zh_CN: 将屏幕高度设置为 (%d)：

en: Set the height of the displayed window
zh_CN: 设定显示窗口的高度

en: Set the value of an Info variable
zh_CN: 设定 Info 变量的值

en: Set variable:
zh_CN: 设定变量：

en: Short Contents
zh_CN: 简短目录

en: Show the footnotes associated with this node in another window
zh_CN: 在另一个窗口中显示于该节点相关的脚注

en: Show what to type to execute a given command
zh_CN: 显示执行给定命令所需的按键

en: Sole completion
zh_CN: 唯一的补齐

en: Special Form
zh_CN: 特殊形式

en: Split the current window
zh_CN: 拆分当前窗口

en: Start (or multiply by 4) the current numeric argument
zh_CN: 开启(或乘以 4)当前数值参数

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Terminal type `%s' is not smart enough to run Info.
zh_CN: 终端类型“%s”的能力不足以支持 Info 的运行。

en: The current search path is:
zh_CN: 当前搜索路径为：

en: The following commands can only be invoked via %s:
zh_CN: 以下命令只能通过 %s 调用：

en: The following commands cannot be invoked at all:
zh_CN: 以下命令根本无法调用：

en: The number lines to scroll when the cursor moves out of the window
zh_CN: 当光标移出窗口是所滚动的行数

en: The reference disappeared! (%s).
zh_CN: 引用消失了！(%s)。

en: There aren't %d items in this menu.
zh_CN: 本菜单中没有第 %d 个项目。

en: There is no function named `%s'
zh_CN: 没有名为“%s”的函数

en: This @anchor command ignored; references to it will not work
zh_CN: 忽略该 @anchor 命令；对它的引用将无法工作

en: This is %s, produced by makeinfo version %s from %s.
zh_CN: 这是 %s，由 makeinfo 版本 %s 从 %s 生成。

en: This node (%s) has the bad Next
zh_CN: 该节点 (%s) 含有错误的下一个

en: This node (%s) has the bad Prev
zh_CN: 该节点 (%s) 含有错误的上一个

en: This window has no additional nodes
zh_CN: 该窗口没有附加节点

en: Toggle the state of line wrapping in the current window
zh_CN: 在当前窗口中切换行卷绕状态

en: Too many columns in multitable item (max %d)
zh_CN: 在多列表格项目中含有太多的列 (最大为 %d)

en: Too many errors!  Gave up.
zh_CN: 过多的错误！放弃。

en: Translate Texinfo source documentation to various other formats, by default
    Info files suitable for reading online with Emacs or standalone GNU Info.
zh_CN: 将 Texinfo 源文件转换为其它各种格式，默认转换为适于
    由 Emacs 或独立 GNU Info 在线浏览的 Info 文件。

en: Transpose characters at point
zh_CN: 变换光标处字符的次序

en: Try --help for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试 --更多的求助信息。

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 试用“%s --help”以获取更多信息。

en: Unable to find node referenced by `%s' in `%s'.
zh_CN: 无法在“%2$s”中找到由“%1$s”引用的节点。

en: Unexpected string at end of split-HTML file `%s'
zh_CN: 在分立 HTML 文件“%s”的末尾的意外字符串

en: Unknown Info command `%c'; try `?' for help.
zh_CN: 未知的 Info 命令“%c”；请以“?”获得帮助。

en: Unknown command (%s).
zh_CN: 未知的命令 (%s)。

en: Unknown command `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的命令“%s”

en: Unknown index `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的索引“%s”

en: Unknown index `%s' and/or `%s' in @synindex
zh_CN: @synindex 中的未知索引“%s”和/或“%s”

en: Unknown index `%s' in @printindex
zh_CN: @printindex 中的未知索引“%s”

en: Unmatched `%c%s'
zh_CN: 未匹配的“%c%s”

en: Unmatched }
zh_CN: 不匹配的 }

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Up
zh_CN: 上层

en: Up:
zh_CN: 上层：

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 文件...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... TEXINFO-FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... TEXINFO-文件...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [INFO-FILE [DIR-FILE]]
    
    Install or delete dir entries from INFO-FILE in the Info directory file
    DIR-FILE.
    
    Options:
     --delete          delete existing entries for INFO-FILE from DIR-FILE;
                         don't insert any new entries.
     --dir-file=NAME   specify file name of Info directory file.
                         This is equivalent to using the DIR-FILE argument.
     --entry=TEXT      insert TEXT as an Info directory entry.
                         TEXT should have the form of an Info menu item line
                         plus zero or more extra lines starting with whitespace.
                         If you specify more than one entry, they are all added.
                         If you don't specify any entries, they are determined
                         from information in the Info file itself.
     --help            display this help and exit.
     --info-file=FILE  specify Info file to install in the directory.
                         This is equivalent to using the INFO-FILE argument.
     --info-dir=DIR    same as --dir-file=DIR/dir.
     --item=TEXT       same as --entry TEXT.
                         An Info directory entry is actually a menu item.
     --quiet           suppress warnings.
     --remove          same as --delete.
     --section=SEC     put this file's entries in section SEC of the directory.
                         If you specify more than one section, all the entries
                         are added in each of the sections.
                         If you don't specify any sections, they are determined
                         from information in the Info file itself.
     --version         display version information and exit.
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [INFO-文件 [DIR-文件]]
    
    将 INFO-文件中的目录条目安装到 Info 目录文件 DIR-文件中，或从中
    删除。
    
    选项：
     --delete          从 DIR-文件中删除关于 INFO-文件的现有条目；
                         不删除任何新条目。
     --dir-file=NAME   指定 Info 目录文件的文件名。
                         这等价于使用 DIR-文件参数。
     --entry=TEXT      将 TEXT 作为 Info 目录条目插入。
                         TEXT 的形式应该是 Info 菜单项目
                         行以及零个或多个以空白开头的行。
                         如果您指明多个条目，将全部添加。
                         如果您未指明任何条目，它们将从
                         Info 文件自身的信息来判断。
     --help            显示本求助信息并退出。
     --info-file=FILE  指定要安装到目录中的 Info 文件。
                         这等价于使用 INFO-文件参数。
     --info-dir=DIR    等同于 --dir-file=DIR/dir。
     --item=TEXT       等同于 --entry 文本。
                         Info 目录条目实际上是菜单项目。
     --quiet           不要输出警告。
     --remove          等同于 --delete。
     --section=SEC     将该文件的条目存储到目录的节 SEC 中。
                         如果您指明多于一个节，将加入各个
                         节中的所有条目。
                         如果您未指明任何节，将根据 Info
                         文件自身的信息来判断它们。
     --version         显示版本信息并退出。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [INPUT-FILE]
    
    Compile infokey source file to infokey file.  Reads INPUT-FILE (default
    $HOME/.infokey) and writes compiled key file to (by default) $HOME/.info.
    
    Options:
      --output FILE        output to FILE instead of $HOME/.info
      --help               display this help and exit.
      --version            display version information and exit.
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [输入文件]
    
    将 infokey 源文件编译为 infokey 文件。读取输入文件(默认为
    $HOME/.infokey) 并将编译完成的键文件写入到 (默认为) $HOME/.info。
    
    选项：
      --output FILE        输出到文件 FILE 而不是 $HOME/.info 中。
      --help               显示该求助信息并退出。
      --version            显示版本信息并退出。

en: Use braces to give a command as an argument to @%s
zh_CN: 使用花括号将一个命令用作 @%s 的参数

en: User Option
zh_CN: 用户选项

en: Usually FILE... is specified as `foo.%c%c' for a document `foo.texi'.
zh_CN: 对于文档“foo.texi”，FILE... 通常为“foo.%c%c”的形式。

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Visit Info node `(info)Help'
zh_CN: 访问 Info 节点“(info)Help”

en: Visit as many menu items at once as possible
zh_CN: 立刻访问尽可能多的菜单项

en: Welcome to Info version %s. Type \[get-help-window] for help, \[menu-item] for menu item.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Info %s 版。输入 \[get-help-window] 以获得帮助，\[menu-item] 将得到菜单。

en: When "On", Info accepts and displays ISO Latin characters
zh_CN: 在“开”时，Info 接受并显示 ISO 拉丁字符

en: When "On", Info garbage collects files which had to be uncompressed
zh_CN: 在“开”时，Info 垃圾收集那些必须解压缩的文件

en: When "On", creating or deleting a window resizes other windows
zh_CN: 在“开”时，创建或删除窗口时改变其它窗口的大小

en: When "On", errors cause the bell to ring
zh_CN: 在“开”时，出错时将鸣笛

en: When "On", flash the screen instead of ringing the bell
zh_CN: 在“开”时，将刷新屏幕而不是鸣笛

en: When "On", footnotes appear and disappear automatically
zh_CN: 在“开”时，脚注将自动出现或消失

en: When "On", the portion of the matched search string is highlighted
zh_CN: 在“开”时，搜索字符串的匹配部分将被突出显示

en: Writing node %s...
zh_CN: 正在写入节点 %s...

en: Yank back a previous kill
zh_CN: 粘贴上次剪切

en: Yank back the contents of the last kill
zh_CN: 粘贴最后一次剪切的内容

en: You are already at the first page of this node.
zh_CN: 您已经在该节点的第一页中了。

en: You are already at the last page of this node.
zh_CN: 您已经在该节点的最后一个页面中了。

en: Your infokey file `%s' is out of date -- run infokey to update it
zh_CN: 您的 infokey 文件“%s” 过时了 -- 运行 infokey 以便更新

en: \%-10[beginning-of-node]  Go to the beginning of this node.
zh_CN: \%-10[beginning-of-node]  移动到本节点的开头。

en: \%-10[dir-node]  Move to the `directory' node.  Equivalent to `\[goto-node] (DIR)'.
zh_CN: \%-10[dir-node]  移动到“directory”节点。等价于“\[goto-node] (DIR)”。

en: \%-10[end-of-node]  Go to the end of this node.
zh_CN: \%-10[end-of-node]  移动到本节点的末尾。

en: \%-10[get-info-help-node]  Invoke the Info tutorial.
zh_CN: \%-10[get-info-help-node]  调用 Info 教程。

en: \%-10[goto-node]  Move to node specified by name.
                  You may include a filename as well, as in (FILENAME)NODENAME.
zh_CN: \%-10[goto-node]  移动到由名字指定的节点。
                  您还可以以 (文件名)节点名 的形式给出文件名。

en: \%-10[history-node]  Move to the last node seen in this window.
zh_CN: \%-10[history-node]  移动到本窗口的最后一个可见的节点。

en: \%-10[index-search]  Search for a specified string in the index entries of this Info
                  file, and select the node referenced by the first entry found.
zh_CN: \%-10[index-search]  在本 Info 文件的索引条目中搜索指定的字符串，
                  并选择第一个找到的条目所引用的节点。

en: \%-10[last-menu-item]  Pick last item in node's menu.
zh_CN: \%-10[last-menu-item]  选取节点菜单的最后一个项目。

en: \%-10[menu-digit]  Pick first ... ninth item in node's menu.
zh_CN: \%-10[menu-digit]  选取节点菜单中的第一至第九个项目。

en: \%-10[menu-item]  Pick menu item specified by name.
                  Picking a menu item causes another node to be selected.
zh_CN: \%-10[menu-item]  选取由名称指定的菜单项目。
                  选取一个菜单项目导致选中另一个节点。

en: \%-10[move-to-next-xref]  Skip to next hypertext link within this node.
zh_CN: \%-10[move-to-next-xref]  跳转到本节点中的下一个超文本连接。

en: \%-10[move-to-prev-xref]  Skip to previous hypertext link within this node.
zh_CN: \%-10[move-to-prev-xref]  跳转到本节点中的上一个超文本连接。

en: \%-10[next-node]  Move to the "next" node of this node.
zh_CN: \%-10[next-node]  移动到本节点的“下一个”节点。

en: \%-10[prev-node]  Move to the "previous" node of this node.
zh_CN: \%-10[prev-node]  移动到本节点的“上一个”节点。

en: \%-10[quit-help]  Quit this help.
zh_CN: \%-10[quit-help]  退出该求助。

en: \%-10[quit]  Quit Info altogether.
zh_CN: \%-10[quit]  一并退出 Info。

en: \%-10[scroll-backward]  Scroll backward a page.
zh_CN: \%-10[scroll-backward]  向后滚动一页。

en: \%-10[scroll-forward]  Scroll forward a page.
zh_CN: \%-10[scroll-forward]  向前滚动一页。

en: \%-10[search-backward]  Search backward for a specified string
                  and select the node in which the previous occurrence is found.
zh_CN: \%-10[search-backward]  向后搜索指定的字符串
                  并选择所找到的上一个实例所在的节点。

en: \%-10[search]  Search forward for a specified string
                  and select the node in which the next occurrence is found.
zh_CN: \%-10[search]  向前搜索指定的字符串
                  并选择所找到的下一个实例所在的节点。

en: \%-10[select-reference-this-line]  Follow the hypertext link under cursor.
zh_CN: \%-10[select-reference-this-line]  跟随光标下的超文本连接。

en: \%-10[top-node]  Move to the Top node.  Equivalent to `\[goto-node] Top'.
zh_CN: \%-10[top-node]  移动到顶层节点。等价于“\[goto-node] Top”。

en: \%-10[up-node]  Move "up" from this node.
zh_CN: \%-10[up-node]  移动到本节点的“上层”节点。

en: \%-10[xref-item]  Follow a cross reference.  Reads name of reference.
zh_CN: \%-10[xref-item]  跟随交叉引用。读取引用的名称。

en: `%.40s...' is too long for expansion; not expanded
zh_CN: “%.40s...”扩展起来太长；未扩展

en: `%c%s' needs an argument `{...}', not just `%s'
zh_CN: “%c%s”需要参数“{...}”，而不仅仅是“%s”

en: `%c%s' needs something after it
zh_CN: “%c%s”之后需要有些什么

en: `%s' is not on any keys
zh_CN: “%s”未绑定到任何按键

en: `@end' expected `%s', but saw `%s'
zh_CN: “@end”需要“%s”，但看到“%s”

en: `{' expected, but saw `%c'
zh_CN: 应为“{”，但看到了“%c”

en: `}' expected, but saw `%c'
zh_CN: 应为“}”，但看到了“%c”

en: action name too long
zh_CN: 动作名过长

en: cannot create output file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建输出文件“%s”

en: cannot open input file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件“%s”

en: display this help and exit
zh_CN: 显示该求助信息并退出

en: display version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息并退出

en: do not keep temporary files around after processing (default)
zh_CN: 在处理之后删除临时文件 (默认)

en: end of file inside verb block
zh_CN: 文件在原文块中结束

en: end of file inside verbatim block
zh_CN: 文件在原文块中结束

en: entry %s follows an entry with a secondary name
zh_CN: 条目 %s 出现在具有次要名称的条目之后

en: error closing output file `%s'
zh_CN: 关闭输出文件“%s”时出错

en: error writing to `%s'
zh_CN: 写入“%s”时出错

en: excess command line argument `%s'
zh_CN: 多余的命令行参数“%s”

en: extra characters following action `%s'
zh_CN: 动作“%s”之后出现额外的字符

en: failure reopening %s
zh_CN: 重新打开 %s 失败

en: here is the previous definition of `%s'
zh_CN: 这里是“%s”前面的定义

en: ignoring @tab outside of multitable
zh_CN: 忽略多列表格外的 @tab

en: ignoring stray text `%s' after @multitable
zh_CN: 忽略 @multitable 之后的过剩文本“%s”

en: incorrect number of arguments
zh_CN: 错误的参数数

en: invalid encoded character `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的编码字符“%s”

en: keep temporary files around after processing
zh_CN: 在处理之后保留临时文件

en: key sequence too long
zh_CN: 按键序列过长

en: lettering overflow, restarting at %c
zh_CN: 字符编号溢出，从 %c 重新开始

en: macro `%s' previously defined
zh_CN: 宏“%s”已在前面定义

en: menu item `%s' already exists, for file `%s'
zh_CN: 在文件“%2$s”中菜单项“%1$s”已存在

en: mismatched @end %s with @%s
zh_CN: @end %s 和 @%s 不匹配

en: missing `=' immediately after variable name
zh_CN: 变量名之后遗漏了“=”

en: missing action name
zh_CN: 遗漏动作名称

en: missing key sequence
zh_CN: 遗漏按键序列

en: missing variable name
zh_CN: 遗漏变量名

en: more
zh_CN: 更多

en: no entries found for `%s'; nothing deleted
zh_CN: 找不到关于“%s”的条目；未删除

en: no index entries found for `%s'
zh_CN: 找不到含有“%s”的索引

en: no info dir entry in `%s'
zh_CN: “%s”中没有 info 目录条目

en: node `%s' has been referenced %d times
zh_CN: 节点“%s”已被引用了 %d 次

en: perhaps your @top node should be wrapped in @ifnottex rather than @ifinfo?
zh_CN: 您的 @top 节点可能应该包含在 @ifnottex 而不是 @ifinfo 中？

en: readline: Out of virtual memory!
zh_CN: readline：虚拟内存耗尽！

en: section too long
zh_CN: 节太长

en: send output to FILE
zh_CN: 将输出送入 FILE

en: sorry, encoding `%s' not supported
zh_CN: 抱歉，不支持编码“%s”

en: unknown action `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的动作“%s”

en: unlikely character %c in @var
zh_CN: @var 中不可靠的字符 %c

en: unreferenced node `%s'
zh_CN: 未引用的节点“%s”

en: value too long
zh_CN: 值过长

en: variable name too long
zh_CN: 变量名过长

en: {No value for `%s'}
zh_CN: {没有“%s”的值}
